Time scale 2h00
Publics
Enfants / Ados
from 7 years to 10 years old
Hours
The : Wednesday 12 July 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Wednesday 19 July 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Wednesday 26 July 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Wednesday 2 August 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Wednesday 9 August 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Thursday 17 August 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Tuesday 29 August 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Saturday 16 September 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Saturday 14 October 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Friday 27 October 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00
Friday 3 November 2017 from 14h00 to 16h00

Les enfants vont imaginer et créer une coiffe inspirée du personnage mythique de Méduse. Celle-ci permettra des extensions surprenantes et fantaisistes mêlées à la chevelure (rideaux de perles, tête à piques, effets de drapés…). Ils incarnent grâce à cette coiffe un personnage aux superspouvoirs.